Home Outreach K-12 Partnership Participants School Districts/Teachers
KBS K-12 Partnership Participants: School Districts and Teachers PDF Print E-mail

click on district name to go to the district website or teacher name to e-mail teacher.

Comstock:

  • Laurie Anderson- andersonl@comstockps.org
  • Charlene Dailey- daileyc@comstockps.org
  • Elizabeth Kimmer- kimmere@comstockps.org
  • Shirley Gilland- gillands@comstockps.org
  • Mary Grintals- grintalsm@comstockps.org
  • Canaan Groff- groffc@comstockps.org
  • Elizabeth Kimmer- kimmere@comstockps.org
  • Janette Kiino- kiinoj@comstockps.org
  • Susan Marietta- mariettas@comstockps.org
  • Kristie Poulson- poulsonk@comstockps.org
  • Karen Rodwan- rodwank@comstockps.org
  • Mark Shenefield- shenefieldm@comstockps.org
  • Wendy Williams- williamsw@comstockps.org
  • Stacie VanZandt- vanzandts@comstockps.org

Delton-Kellogg:

  • Dale Grimes- dgrimes@dkschools.org
  • Rob Groesbeck- rgroesbe@dkschools.org
  • Connie High- chigh@dkschools.org
  • Mike Marcinek- mmarcine@dkschools.org
  • Julie Renauldo- jrenauld@dkschools.org
  • Laura Shipley- lshipley@dkschools.org
  • Todd Shipley- tshipley@dkschools.org
  • Heidi Tyner- htyner@dkschools.org
  • Clint Waller- cwaller@dkschools.org
  • Shasta Waller- swaller@dkschools.org

Free Agents:

Craig Oliver- ceoliver82@gmail.com

Galesburg-Augusta :

  • Terri Blake-tblake@gacsnet.org
  • Cristin Mellinger- cmellinger@gacsnet.org
  • Mary Sutter- mmoreland@gacsnet.org
Gobles:
  • Becky Drayton- rdrayton@gobles.org
  • William Eichberg- weichberg@gobles.org
  • Bob Liskowski- bliskowski@gobles.org
  • Kristi Tullis-ktullis@gobles.org

Gull Lake:

  • Jennifer Boyle- jboyle@gulllakecs.org
  • Ashley Carroll- acarroll@gulllakecs.org
  • Kim Clancy- kclancy@gulllakecs.org
  • Margaret Ells- mells@gulllakecs.org
  • Kari Freling- kfreling@gulllakecs.org
  • Amy Kruger- krugera@gulllakecs.org
  • Matt Hawkins- mbhawkins@gulllakecs.org
  • Janelle Holland-hollandj@gulllakecs.org
  • Michelle Mahar- mmahar@gulllakecs.org
  • Beth Rhodes- brhodes@gulllakecs.org
  • Blair Rodgers- brodgers@gulllakecs.org

Harper Creek:

  • Steve Barry- barrys@harpercreek.net
  • Dianna Bartholomew- bartholomewd@harpercreek.net
  • Julie Chantrenne- chantrennej@harpercreek.net
  • John Mason Converse IV- mconverse26@gmail.com
  • Erik Crooks- crookse@harpercreek.net
  • Jim Eckert- eckertj@harpercreek.net
  • Shayne Elwell- elwells@harpercreek.net
  • Sandy Erwin- erwins@harpercreek.net
  • Maria Farkas- farkasm@harpercreek.net
  • Meredith Hawkins- hawkinsm@harpercreek.net
  • Joene Joostberns- joostbernsj@harpercreek.net
  • Shel Kunji- kunjis@harpercreek.net
  • Chris McCulloch- mccullochc@harpercreek.net
  • Sandi Overgaard- overgaards@harpercreek.net
  • James Remus- remusj@harpercreek.net
  • Alissa Renner- rennera@harpercreek.net
  • Heather Shipley-shipleyh@harpercreek.net
  • Tom Shipley- shipleyt@harpercreek.net
  • Julie Simonds- simondsj@harpercreek.net
  • Amy Smith- smitha@harpercreek.net
  • Emily Subers- suberse@harpercreek.net
  • Sue Swaton- swatons@harpercreek.net

Hastings

  • Anne Beemer- abeemer@hassk12.org
  • Marty Buehler- mbuehler@hassk12.org
  • Melissa Daniels- mdaniels@hassk12.org
  • Jamie Dixon- jdixon@hassk12.org
  • Jill Withey- jwithey@hassk12.org

Kalamazoo Area Math Science Center

  • Chris Chopp- cchopp@gmail.com
  • Cheryl Hach- cherylhach@hotmail.com

Lawton :

  • Marcia Angle- mangle@lawtoncs.org
  • Carolyn Brayman- cbrayman@lawtoncs.org
  • Lisa Dietrich- ldietrich@lawtoncs.org
  • Karin Larsen- klarsen@lawtoncs.org
  • Sue Northup- snorthup@lawtoncs.org
  • Kathy Sipes- ksipes@lawtoncs.org
  • Dennis VanWeelden- dvanweelden@lawtoncs.org
  • Holly Visich- hvisich@lawtoncs.org
  • Dave Williams- dwilliams@lawtoncs.org

Lenawee ISD

  • Toby West- Toby.West@lisd.us
  • Leslie Coates- Leslie.Coates@lisd.us

Martin :

  • Rob Robrahn- rrobrahn@martinpublicschools.org
  • Danielle Westphal-¬†dwestphal@martinpublicschools.org
  • Christy Wonderly- cwonderly@martinpublicschools.org

Matawan

  • Katie McKinley-mckinle29@gmaill.com

Olivet:

  • Sara Baker-barkers@olivetschools.org
  • Mike Boehmer- boehmem@olivetschools.org
  • Charles Bucienski- bucienc@olivetschools.org
  • Ruben Chavez-chavezr@olivetschools.org
  • Elliot London- londone@olivetschools.org
  • Lauri Maurer- maurerl@olivetschools.org
  • Jeremy Milarch-milarcj@olivetschools.org
  • Vince Morrison- morrisv@olivetschools.org
  • Terri Morton-mortont@olivetschools.org
  • Doug Pennington- pennind@olivetschools.org
  • Russell Stolberg-stolber@olivetschools.org
  • Marie Toburen- toburem@olivetschools.org
  • Cheryl Wordon- wordonc@olivetschools.org

Parchment:

  • Jodie Lugar McManus- jlmcmanus@parchment.k12.mi.us

Plainwell:

  • Sandy Breitenbach- sbreitenbach@plainwellschools.org
  • Marty Green- ggreen@plainwellschools.org
  • Rick Hurdelbrink- rhurdelbrink@plainwellschools.org
  • Barbara Kane- bkane@plainwellschools.org
  • Maggie McGregor- mmcgregor@plainwellschools.org
  • Noel Muselin- nmuselin@plainwellschools.org
  • Jackier Warners- jwarners@plainwellschools.org
  • Lisa Wininger- lwininger@plainwellschools.org

Thornapple Kellogg:

  • Beth Bauer- ebauer@tkschools.org
  • Jamie Bowman-jbowman@tkschools.org
  • Shaun Davis-sdavis@tkschools.org
  • Martha LaVoie-mlavoie@tkschools.org

Vicksburg :

  • Donna Cubbage- dcubbage@vicksburgschools.org
  • Lisa Harbour- lharbour@vicksburgschools.org
  • Dave Nette- dnette@vicksburgschools.org
  • Liz Ratashak- lratashak@vicksburgschools.org