Home People Administration/Staff
KBS Administration & Staff PDF Print E-mail

Administrative Office

Kay_Gross_NSF_mtg_webKay Gross
KBS Director
kgross@kbs.msu.edu
(269) 671-2235

Andy_Widner

Andrew Widner
Assistant Director for Finance and Operations
awidner@kbs.msu.edu
(269) 671-2348

Jennae_Rozeboom Jennae Rozeboom
Accountant I
rozeboo1@msu.edu
(269) 671-2352

jenny_smith_2
Jenny Smith
Executive Secretary to the Director
jclark@kbs.msu.edu
(269) 671-2354

Wilson Rene Wilson
Office Assistant/Editorical Assistant for Oecologia
rene.wilson@kbs.msu.edu
(269) 671-2349

 

Fogiel_Andy Andy Fogiel
Operations and Safety Coordinator
fogielan@msu.edu

(269) 671-2551

 

sarah-carroll_crop_headshotSarah Carroll linkedin
Development & Community Relations Coordinator
scarroll@kbs.msu.edu
(269) 671-2444

ozminski_for_web Stefan Ozminski
Computer Services
ozminski@kbs.msu.edu
(269) 671-4427

 


Jaleel_for_web Jalal Jaleel

Computer Services
jaleelja@kbs.msu.edu
(269) 671-2215


Conference Center

Jim_A_ Jim Allen
Conference Center Manager
allenj77@msu.edu
(269) 671-2400

Crum_for_web Annette Crum
Conference Coordinator
cruma@kbs.msu.edu
(269) 671-2403

Kellogg Bird Sanctuary

Lisa_Duke_2014_webLisa Duke
Sanctuary Manager
lisaduke@msu.edu

(269) 671-2511

Physical Plant

Mark_WilliamsMark Williams
Physical Plant Manager
will2150@msu.edu
(269) 671-2500

Kellogg Manor House

Nicole_Kokx_Headshot_2015

Nicole Kokx
Event Coordinator
blanch46@kbs.msu.edu
(269) 671-2160

Kellogg Farm & Pasture Dairy

Wilke_Brook Brook Wilke
Farm Manager
wilkebro@msu.edu
(269) 671-2509

 

Straub_Howard_for_web Howard Straub
Dairy Manager
straubho@msu.edu
(269) 671-2508

 

Specialists

Julie_Doll Julie Doll
LTER Education and Outreach Coordinator
jedoll@msu.edu
(269) 671-2266

 

Haas Kara Haas
KBS Science Education and Outreach Coordinator
karahaas@kbs.msu.edu
(269) 671-2360

 

Danielle Zoellner
Academic Programs Coordinator
zoellne8@msu.edu
(269) 671-2171