Home People Faculty
KBS Faculty PDF Print E-mail
Bruno Basso
Bruno Basso
Department of Geological Sciences
Email: basso@msu.edu
Jeff Conner
Jeffrey K. Conner
Department of Plant Biology
Evolutionary Ecology, Ecological Genetics
Email: conner@kbs.msu.edu
Thomas Getty
Thomas Getty
Department of Zoology
Behavioral Ecology
Email: getty@kbs.msu.edu
Katherine L Gross
Katherine L. Gross
Department of Plant Biology
Community Ecology, Plants
Email: grossk@kbs.msu.edu
Stephen K Hamilton
Stephen K. Hamilton
Department of Zoology
Biogeochemistry, Ecosystems, Aquatics
Email: hamilton@kbs.msu.edu
Christopher Klausmeier
Christopher Klausmeier
Department of Plant Biology
Theoretical and Aquatic Ecology
Email: klausme1@msu.edu
Jennifer Lau
Jennifer Lau
Department of Plant Biology
Evolutionary and Community Ecology
Email: jenlau@kbs.msu.edu

Elena Litchman Elena Litchman
Department of Zoology
Aquatic Ecology, Community Ecology
Email: litchman@kbs.msu.edu
Gary G Mittelbach
Gary G. Mittelbach
Department of Zoology
Community Ecology, Aquatics
Email: mittelbach@kbs.msu.edu
G Philip Robertson
G. Philip Robertson
Department of Plant, Soil and Microbial Sciences
Biogeochemistry, Terrestrial Ecosystems
Email: robert30@msu.edu
Douglas Schemske
Douglas Schemske
Department of Plant Biology
Population Biology, Evolutionary Ecology
Email: schem@msu.edu
Sieglinde Snapp
Sieglinde Snapp
Department of Plant, Soil and Microbial Sciences
Agro-ecology
Email: snapp@msu.edu

 

Diana Stuart
Diana Stuart
Department of Sociology
Email: dstuart@msu.edu

Santiago UtsumiUtsumi
Department of Animal Science
Email: utsumi@msu.edu

 

Mailing addresses for resident faculty:

W. K. Kellogg Biological Station
Michigan State University
3700 East Gull Lake Drive
Hickory Corners, MI 49060
Fax: (269) 671-2104

Last Updated on Friday, 14 March 2014 15:00